by on September 27, 2023
182 views

Emergen Research has recently added a new report titled Global Cobots Market that provides an extensive analysis of the Cobots market and industry overview with regards to market size, market share, revenue growth, key companies, current and emerging market trends, recent technological and product developments, and a comprehensive analysis of the impact of COVID-19 pandemic on the growth of the Cobots Market.

The global cobots Market is expected to reach USD 9342.8 Million by 2027, according to a new report by Emergen Research. Cobots or Collaborative robots are revolutionizing the human-robot interactions in various end-user industries, including automotive manufacturing, electronics, food & beverage, plastics & polymers, furniture & equipment, healthcare, and logistics industries, among others. Cobots help by functioning side-by-side the human workforce, thereby reducing cost, time, and floor space when compared to traditional robots. Cobots find extensive usage in applications that require precision and helps in achieving a faster return on investment (ROI). For instance, the Franka Emika Panda cobot can perform its operations with a precision of 0.1 mm, as well as its does not stray from its activities and will continuously function with the specified constraints such as in case of the task associated screw tightening, cobots will always accomplish it with the identical pressure and tension ascertaining quality consistency.

To receive a sample of the global Cobots market report, click here https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-sample/65

It focuses on the recent mergers & acquisitions, joint ventures, collaborations, partnerships, licensing agreements, brand promotions, and product launches, among others. The report also provides details about the company overview, business expansion plans, product portfolio, manufacturing and production capacity, global market position, financial status, and consumer base.

The report also discusses the key players involved in the market such as

FANUC, Aubo Robotics, Universal Robots, Yaskawa, KUKA, Techman Robot, Precise Automation, ABB, Rethink Robotics, and Doosan Robotics

Report Highlights:

  • Besides offering a vivid depiction of the global Cobots business sphere and its fundamental operations, the latest report provides the industrial chain analysis and list down the current and future market trends and growth opportunities.
  • The report includes information on the present and historical market scenarios, which helps forecast the market conditions over the next eight years
  • The report scrutinizes the salient factors influencing the growth of the market in the near future.
  • The strategic marketing recommendations, crucial information related to the new market entrants, and expansion plans of various businesses are poised to provide the reader with a competitive edge in the market.

Regional Landscape section of the Cobots Market report offers deeper insights into the regulatory framework, current and emerging market trends, production and consumption patterns, supply and demand dynamics, import/export, and presence of major players in each region.

The various regions analyzed in the report include:

  • North America (U.S., Canada)
  • Europe (U.K., Italy, Germany, France, Rest of EU)
  • Asia Pacific (India, Japan, China, South Korea, Australia, Rest of APAC)
  • Latin America (Chile, Brazil, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Middle East & Africa (Saudi Arabia, U.A.E., South Africa, Rest of MEA)

Emergen Research is Offering Limited Time Discount (Grab a Copy at Discounted Price Now) @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-discount/65

Analysis of the segments and their growth projection is carried out by extensive historical and current analysis of the market scenario. Further, the report offers details about the factors and features of the Cobots market expected to boost the growth of the industry in the coming years.

Cobots Market Segmentation:

  • Payload Capacity Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2017-2027)

    • Less than 5 Kg
    • 5 Kg to 10 Kg
    • Above 10 Kg
  • Application Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2017-2027)

    • Handling
    • Assembling & Disassembling
    • Dispensing
    • Welding & Soldering
    • Processing
    • Others
  • End Users Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2017-2027)

    • Automotive
    • Electronics
    • Plastics & Polymers
    • Furniture & Equipment
    • Metals & Machining
    • Food & Beverages
    • Healthcare
    • Others

Browse Full Report Description + Research Methodology + Table of Content + Infographics @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/cobots-market

Highlights of Table of Contents (TOC):

  • Overview of Global Cobots Market
  • Competitive analysis of the Cobots Market
  • Regional analysis of Global Cobots Market production and revenue
  • Regional analysis of Global Cobots Market supply, consumption, and export & import
  • Type-based market analysis of global Cobots production, revenue, and price trends
  • Application-based analysis of the global Cobots Market
  • Manufacturer profiles, manufacturing cost, and upstream and downstream analysis of global Cobots market
  • Conclusion of the research report
  • Appendix

Thank you for reading our report. Please get in touch with us if you have any query regarding the report or its customization. Our team will ensure the report is best suited to your needs.

Look Over transcripts provided by Emergen Research

Mobile Mapping Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/mobile-mapping-market

Molecular Quality Controls Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/molecular-quality-controls-market

Therapeutic Drug Monitoring Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/therapeutic-drug-monitoring-market

Ultrasound Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/ultrasound-market

Artificial Tendons and Ligaments Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/artificial-tendons-and-ligaments-market

Wireless Fidelity Chipset Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/wireless-fidelity-chipset-market

Event Management Software Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/event-management-software-market

Autotransfusion Systems Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/autotransfusion-systems-market

Neurosurgery Devices Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/neurosurgery-devices-market

Veterinary Imaging Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/veterinary-imaging-market

Patient Handling Equipment Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/patient-handling-equipment-market

Quantum Sensors Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/quantum-sensors-market

Breast Cancer Liquid Biopsy Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/breast-cancer-liquid-biopsy-market

Non Phthalate Plasticizer Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/non-phthalate-plasticizer-market

Marine Light Fish and Shrimp Farming Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/marine-light-fish-and-shrimp-farming-market

Medical Tapes and Bandages Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/medical-tapes-and-bandages-market

food safety testing system market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/food-safety-testing-system-market

About Us:

Emergen Research is a market research and consulting company that provides syndicated research reports, customized research reports, and consulting services. Our solutions purely focus on your purpose to locate, target, and analyse consumer behavior shifts across demographics, across industries, and help clients make smarter business decisions. We offer market intelligence studies ensuring relevant and fact-based research across multiple industries, including Healthcare, Touch Points, Chemicals, Types, and Energy. We consistently update our research offerings to ensure our clients are aware of the latest trends existent in the market. Emergen Research has a strong base of experienced analysts from varied areas of expertise. Our industry experience and ability to develop a concrete solution to any research problems provides our clients with the ability to secure an edge over their respective competitors.

Contact Us:

Eric Lee

Corporate Sales Specialist

Emergen Research

Direct Line: +1 (604) 757-9756

E-mail: sales@emergenresearch.com

Visit for More Insights: https://www.emergenresearch.com/insights

Trending Report:Surge Arrester Market | Retail Packaging Market

 Trending Title:Temperature Management Market | Motion Capture System Market

Posted in: Business
Be the first person to like this.