by on September 26, 2023
128 views

In the latest report from Emergen Research, the market research report discusses the global Internet of Things in Smart Cities Market in depth, and each of the major market segments is examined in depth. In addition to market information, the report provides industry statistics, regional market revenue shares, gross profits, production & distribution costs, and product portfolios related to the global Internet of Things in Smart Cities Market. There are also a number of factors influencing industry revenue growth identified in the report, including drivers, opportunities, trends, restraints, challenges, demand and supply ratios, production and consumption patterns, stringent regulatory frameworks, as well as a multitude of other micro- and macro-economic factors.

The global Internet of Things (IoT) in smart cities market size is expected to reach USD 874.03 Billion in 2032, and register a steady revenue CAGR of 19.0% during the forecast period, according to latest analysis by Emergen Research. Exponential rise in urban population resulting in need for smart management is a major factor driving IoT in smart cities market revenue growth. For instance, 3.42 billion individuals reside in rural areas of the world as of 2021, compared to 4.46 billion who live in urban areas. From 751 million in 1950 to 4.46 billion in 2021, the global urban population has increased quickly. By 2050, it is expected to reach 6.68 billion, with an additional 2.22 billion individuals living in urban areas. Asia and Africa are expected to account for 90% of the increase in the global urban population between 2021 and 2050. Since 1950, the global rural population has been slowly increasing, and it is predicted to reach a peak in 2021. By 2050, there will be 3.1 billion fewer individuals living in rural areas across the globe.

Request Free Sample Copy (To Understand the Complete Structure of this Report [Summary + TOC]) https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-sample/1803

The report discusses in detail the growth opportunities, challenges, market drivers and restraints, limitations, threats, and demands of the Internet of Things in Smart Cities Market. The study further assesses the regional market as well as the international market to garner an insight into the scope of the market. The report also offers estimations and predictions about the market segment and sub-segments exhibiting promising growth in the forecast timeline.

It focuses on the recent mergers & acquisitions, joint ventures, collaborations, partnerships, licensing agreements, brand promotions, and product launches, among others. The report also provides details about the company overview, business expansion plans, product portfolio, manufacturing and production capacity, global market position, financial status, and consumer base.

The report also discusses the key players involved in the market such as

Cisco Systems, Inc., IBM, Microsoft, Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd., Intel Corporation, Siemens, Hitachi, Ltd., Schneider Electric, Tech Mahindra Limited, Honeywell International Inc

Key insights presented in the report:

  • Market revenue shares by major business players, by type, by application, and market scope of global Internet of Things in Smart Cities market
  • Sales revenue by key players and new entrants
  • Competitive analysis of the key players including aspects such as company overview, product or services specification, vendors, and buyers.
  • Recent mergers, acquisitions, product launches, recent investments, and joint ventures
  • Regional analysis to provide insight to recent trends and opportunities

Emergen Research is Offering Limited Time Discount (Grab a Copy at Discounted Price Now) @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-discount/1803

The competitive analysis also includes regional analysis of major geographical regions. The report covers regions such as North America, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Latin America, and the Middle East and Africa. The report also offers a country wise analysis to impart better understanding of the global Internet of Things in Smart Cities market with regards to market share, market size, production and consumption ratio, product launches and R&D activities, investment opportunities, and presence of key players in the region.

Analysis of the segments and their growth projection is carried out by extensive historical and current analysis of the market scenario. Further, the report offers details about the factors and features of the Internet of Things in Smart Cities market expected to boost the growth of the industry in the coming years.

Internet of Things in Smart Cities Market Segmentation:

  • Offering Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2019–2032)

    • Solutions
      1. Remote Monitoring
      2. Real-Time Location System
      3. Network Management
      4. Security
      5. Data Management
      6. Reporting & Analytics
    • Services
      1. Professional Services
      2. Consulting
      3. Deployment & System Integration
      4. Support & Maintenance
      5. Managed Services
  • Application Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2019–2032)

    • Smart Transportation
    • Smart Building
    • Smart Utilities
    • Smart Citizen Services
      1. Education
      2. Healthcare
      3. Public Safety
  • Regional Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion, 2019–2032)

    • North America
      1. U.S.
      2. Canada
      3. Mexico
    • Europe
      1. Germany
      2. U.K.
      3. France
      4. Spain
      5. BENELUX
      6. Rest of Europe
    • Asia Pacific
      1. China
      2. India
      3. Japan
      4. South Korea
      5. Rest of APAC
    • Latin America
      1. Brazil
      2. Rest of LATAM
    • Middle East & Africa
      1. Saudi Arabia
      2. UAE
      3. Israel
      4. Rest Of MEA

Browse Full Report Description + Research Methodology + Table of Content + Infographics @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/internet-of-things-in-smart-cities-market

ToC of the report:

Chapter 1: Internet of Things in Smart Cities Market overview and scope

Chapter 2: Internet of Things in Smart Cities Market outlook

Chapter 3: Impact analysis of COVID-19 pandemic

Chapter 4: Competitive Landscape

Chapter 5: Drivers, Constraints, Opportunities, Limitations

Chapter 6: Key manufacturers of the industry

Chapter 7: Regional analysis

Chapter 8: Internet of Things in Smart Cities Market segmentation based on type applications

Chapter 9: Current and Future Trends

Thank you for reading our report. Please get in touch with us if you have any query regarding the report or its customization. Our team will ensure the report is best suited to your needs.

Look Over transcripts provided by Emergen Research

Internet of Things in Smart Cities Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/internet-of-things-in-smart-cities-market

Mobile Mapping Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/mobile-mapping-market

Molecular Quality Controls Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/molecular-quality-controls-market

Therapeutic Drug Monitoring Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/therapeutic-drug-monitoring-market

Ultrasound Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/ultrasound-market

Artificial Tendons and Ligaments Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/artificial-tendons-and-ligaments-market

Wireless Fidelity Chipset Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/wireless-fidelity-chipset-market

Event Management Software Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/event-management-software-market

Autotransfusion Systems Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/autotransfusion-systems-market

Neurosurgery Devices Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/neurosurgery-devices-market

Veterinary Imaging Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/veterinary-imaging-market

Patient Handling Equipment Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/patient-handling-equipment-market

Quantum Sensors Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/quantum-sensors-market

Breast Cancer Liquid Biopsy Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/breast-cancer-liquid-biopsy-market

Non Phthalate Plasticizer Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/non-phthalate-plasticizer-market

Marine Light Fish and Shrimp Farming Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/marine-light-fish-and-shrimp-farming-market

Medical Tapes and Bandages Market: https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/medical-tapes-and-bandages-market

About Us:

Emergen Research is a market research and consulting company that provides syndicated research reports, customized research reports, and consulting services. Our solutions purely focus on your purpose to locate, target, and analyse consumer behavior shifts across demographics, across industries, and help clients make smarter business decisions. We offer market intelligence studies ensuring relevant and fact-based research across multiple industries, including Healthcare, Touch Points, Chemicals, Types, and Energy. We consistently update our research offerings to ensure our clients are aware of the latest trends existent in the market. Emergen Research has a strong base of experienced analysts from varied areas of expertise. Our industry experience and ability to develop a concrete solution to any research problems provides our clients with the ability to secure an edge over their respective competitors.

Contact Us:

Eric Lee

Corporate Sales Specialist

Emergen Research

Direct Line: +1 (604) 757-9756

E-mail: sales@emergenresearch.com

Visit for More Insights: https://www.emergenresearch.com/insights

Trending Report: hyperautomation market | recurrent atrial fibrillation market

Trending Title: metamaterials market | polylactic acid market

Posted in: Business
Be the first person to like this.